Mississippi PowerShell User Group Speaker Lineup for 2013

The Mississippi PowerShell User Group meetings are held online on the second Tuesday of the Month at 8:30pm CST (Central Standard Time). Here’s the speaker lineup for 2013:

March 12thMike F Robbins

April 9th – Rohn Edwards

May 14th – Don Jones

June 11th – Jeffery Hicks

July 9th – Ashley McGlone

August 13th – Jeff Wouters

September 10th – Boe Prox

October 8th – Adam Driscoll

November 12th – Matthew Reynolds

December 10th – Trevor Sullivan


5 thoughts on “Mississippi PowerShell User Group Speaker Lineup for 2013”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.